Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog
Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog
Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog
Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog
Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog

Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog

Hertha Berlin vs. Bayern Munich: probable line-ups, match stats and LIVE blog
Renato Sanches is in line to continue his run in the side when Bayern Munich travel to Hertha Berlin on Friday night (kick-off: 8:30pm CEST/7:30pm BST/2:30pm ET).
Latest
Hertha suffered their first loss of the season on Tuesday when they were beaten 3-1 at Werder Bremen, but remain just three points off their upcoming opponents. Summer signing from Manchester City Javairo Dilrosun was again on target for the Old Lady, but Bundesliga top scorer Ondrej Duda’s three-match scoring run came to an end. The capital club have also been forced into a change in goal with first-choice Rune Jarstein going off at half-time in Bremen with a bruised leg. It means former Bayern man Thomas Kraft should deputise as he did on Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of